Logo Alterna 'TV
Alterna 'TV at Youtube
 
      Contact Us
 

 

USA


Alterna'TV

2980 Mc Farlane Rd, 
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
USA
Tel. + (786) 609 - 9619


 

Alterna'TV CEO

Patrick Rivet 
CEO
+ (786) 449 - 2803
patrick.rivet@thematv.com 



General Manager

Roberto Perez
Acting General Manager           
+ (305) 299 - 7412                           roberto.perez@alternatv.us  

 


Afilliate and Ad Sales  

Leonardo Pinto
Sr. Distribution Director LATAM 
+ (305) 609 - 9518
leonardo.pinto@alternatv.us   

 

 

Roberto Perez
Sr. Director of Distribution & Marketing
+ (305) 299 - 7412
roberto.perez@alternatv.us   

 



Contacts in Mexico

  

Programming Contacts

Alejandro Peñafiel
Content Director
+52 (55) 26295801
alejandro.penafiel@alternatv.us

Felipe Montaño
Analist Content & Pr
+52(55) 26295800 ext. 750
felipe.montano@alternatv.us

David Guzman
Content Supervisor
+52 (55) 26295800 ext. 751
silvestre.guzman@alternatv.us  


Marketing Support

Luis Zarate
+52 (55) 26295800 Ext. 749
luis.zarate@alternatv.us
 

Technical Support

Alejandro Nava
+52 (55) 2629-5881
alejandro.nava@alternatv.us

 

Public Relations 

Jeff Pryor
Priority PR
+ (310) 954-1375
jeff@prioritypr.net

http://www.prioritypr.net

 




 

 

Roberto Perez
Acting General Manager
+ (305) 299 - 7412
roberto.perez@alternatv.us